• Shrines of Dying Light

New Album release Show now official

There are still good News in this world. We're very happy to annouce that we are going to play our next Gig after the break together with Rogers 2nd band Disgusting Fist in his home town Lucerne.

We are going to be supported by our friends of Cie Quilla, who will perform a great dancing Set to our music.

12 Ansichten

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

Sadness Track List

Finally we want to share the name of the songs with you guys. The songs that made it to the record are: Entering Infinity (Prelude) Whispers (Sadness Part 1) Tragedy in the Woods Flowers Into Singular

Check our music and follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Weiß Bandcamp Icon
  • Weiß Spotify Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon

© 2020 by Shrines of Dying Light.