• Shrines of Dying Light

Press review and interview in Sonic Seducer

In the upcoming november issue of german magazine "Sonic Seducer" there will be an interview and the first public album review for "Sadness". We're looking forward to the story and we'd like to thank the Sonic Seducer team and especially Markus for the review and interview.

The issue is available from 23rd of october.

2 Ansichten

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

Sadness Track List

Finally we want to share the name of the songs with you guys. The songs that made it to the record are: Entering Infinity (Prelude) Whispers (Sadness Part 1) Tragedy in the Woods Flowers Into Singular

Sadness-Presale starting soon

The time has come. Our raw tracks are at Rosenquartz Tonstudio in Lubeck, Germany for Mixing and Mastering. Now everything will come very fast. It's time for us to think about the release and publishi

Check our music and follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Weiß Bandcamp Icon
  • Weiß Spotify Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon

© 2020 by Shrines of Dying Light.